Thursday 2 December 2021 | Kartik Vad 13, Samvat 2078

Thu 2 Dec 2021

139
 Items
Chaturmas Katha in Viramgam

05 Sep 2021

Chaturmas Katha in Viramgam

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Viramgam

The Sants and disciples of Viramgam held the Chaturmas Katha from Wednesday 1 September to Sunday 5 September.

Janmashtami Celebrations in Maninagardham

03 Sep 2021

Janmashtami Celebrations in Maninagardham

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Maninagar

In Maninagardham, the Janmashtami celebrations were commenced just before midnight on Monday 30 August 2021, when Shree Harikrishna Maharaj was...

Charitramrut Katha in Mokhasan

31 Aug 2021

Charitramrut Katha in Mokhasan

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Mokhasan (Gents)

The Chaturmas Katha was held in Mokhasan from Saturday 28 August to Tuesday 31 August 2021.

78th Anniversary of the Commencement of Maninagardham Headquarters

28 Aug 2021

78th Anniversary of the Commencement of Maninagardham Headquarters

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Maninagar

Friday 27 August 2021 marked 78 years since that historical day, and to mark this occasion, Acharya Swamiji Maharaj offered a thaal of Khichdi on...

Chaturmas Katha in Kalol

27 Aug 2021

Chaturmas Katha in Kalol

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Kalol

The Sants and disciples of Kalol held the Chaturmas Katha from Tuesday 24 August to Thursday 26 August 2021.

Chaturmas Katha in Bavla

27 Aug 2021

Chaturmas Katha in Bavla

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Bavla (Gents)

The Sants and disciples of Bavla held the Chaturmas Katha from Tuesday 17 August to Saturday 21 August 2021.

Sweets & Ochhav - Hindola Darshan at Maninagar Mandir

26 Aug 2021

Sweets & Ochhav - Hindola Darshan at Maninagar Mandir

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Maninagar

During the month Ashadh Vad 2 to Shravan Vad 2, the divine Murti of the Lord is seated upon elaborately decorated ceremonial swings (hindola)....

Seventh Anniversary Celebrations of Kingsbury Mandir

26 Aug 2021

Seventh Anniversary Celebrations of Kingsbury Mandir

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Kingsbury

The 7th Anniversary of Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Kingsbury was celebrated on Sunday 22nd August 2021.

Rakshabandhan in Maninagardham

24 Aug 2021

Rakshabandhan in Maninagardham

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Maninagar

On Sunday 22 August 2021 in Maninagardham, on behalf of all the Sants and disciples, Acharya Swamiji Maharaj tied rakhdis to the Lord and...