Upcoming Mahotsavs
  • Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 5 1 Nov 2019

    Shree Ghanshyam Maharaj Dashabdi Mahotsav - Gavada

    2 day Mahotsav in Gavada to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Gavada

    Day 1 - Friday, 1 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 5

    Day 2 - Saturday, 2 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 6

    View Kankotri
  • Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 9 5 Nov 2019

    Shree Abji Bapashree Shatamrut Mahotsav and Shree Vacharamrut Dwishatabdi Mahotsav

    Shree Abji Bapashree Shatamrut Mahotsav and Shree Vacharamrut Dwishatabdi Mahotsav

    Day 1 - Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 9

    Day 2 - Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 9

    Day 3 - Thursday, 7 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 10

    Day 4 - Friday, 8 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11

    Day 5 - Saturday, 9 Nov 2019, Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 12

    View Kankotri
  • Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 3 10 Apr 2020

    Shree Swaminarayan Temple Perth Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav

    Day 1 - Friday, 10 Apr 2020, Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 3

    Day 2 - Saturday, 11 Apr 2020, Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 4

    Day 3 - Sunday, 12 Apr 2020, Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 5

  • Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 5 10 Jul 2020

    Shree Swaminarayan Temple Ocala, FL Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav

    Day 1 - Friday, 10 Jul 2020, Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 5

    Day 2 - Saturday, 11 Jul 2020, Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 6

    Day 3 - Sunday, 12 Jul 2020, Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 7