Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2023

# Date Event
1 Mon 2nd Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Wed 18th Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Sat 21st Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 1st Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
2 Fri 17th Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Maha Vad 12 Vijya Ekadashi
3 Tue 21st Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Sud 1/2 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 3rd Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
5 Sat 18th Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
6 Tue 21st Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Sat 1st Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
8 Sun 16th Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
9 Thu 20th Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Mon 1st May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
11 Mon 15th May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
12 Fri 19th May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
13 Wed 31st May 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
14 Wed 14th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
15 Sun 18th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
16 Thu 29th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
17 Thu 13th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
18 Mon 17th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
19 Sat 29th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
20 Sat 12th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
21 Wed 16th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
22 Sun 27th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
23 Sun 10th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
24 Thu 14th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
25 Tue 26th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Sud 12 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
26 Tue 10th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
27 Sat 14th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
28 Wed 25th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
29 Thu 9th Nov 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
30 Mon 13th Nov 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
31 Thu 23rd Nov 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
32 Sat 9th Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Vad 12 Utpati Ekadashi
33 Tue 12th Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
34 Sat 23rd Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Magsar Sud 12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Jan 2023 - Posh 2079/Magsar 2080 VS

Mon 2nd Jan - Posh Sud 11

Pootradaa Ekadashi

Fri 6th Jan - Posh Sud 15

Poonam

Thu 12th Jan - Posh Vad 5

Dadakhachar Manifestation

Sat 14th Jan - Posh Vad 7

Muktanand Swami Manifestation

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makar Sankranti

Wed 18th Jan - Posh Vad 11

Shattila Ekadashi

Sat 21st Jan - Posh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Thu 26th Jan - Maha Sud 5

Brahamanand Swami Manifestation

Nishkulanand Swami Manifestation

Dharampur Patotsav

India Republic Day

Shikshapatri Jayanti

Vasant Panchmi

Fri 27th Jan - Maha Sud 6

Joshipura Patotsav

Sat 28th Jan - Maha Sud 7

Loya Shakotsav

Sun 29th Jan - Maha Sud 8

Gopalanand Swami Manifestation

Tue 31st Jan - Maha Sud 10

Salal Patotsav