Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2020

# Date Event
1 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Mon 20th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Wed 5th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Wed 19th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 6th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
8 Fri 20th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
9 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Sat 4th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
11 Sat 18th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
12 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
13 Mon 4th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
14 Mon 18th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
15 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
16 Tue 2nd Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
17 Wed 17th Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
18 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
19 Wed 1st Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
# Date Event
1 Thu 16th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
2 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 30th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
4 Sat 15th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
5 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
6 Sat 29th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
7 Sun 13th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
8 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sun 27th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
10 Tue 13th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
11 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
12 Tue 27th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
13 Wed 11th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
14 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
15 Thu 26th Nov 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
16 Fri 11th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 11/12 Oopati Ekadashi
17 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
18 Fri 25th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi

Jul 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Wed 1st Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)

Sun 5th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Delaware Patotsav

Gurupoonam

Tue 7th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences

Sun 12th Jul - Ashadh Vad 7

Ocala Patotsav

Thu 16th Jul - Ashadh Vad 11

Kameekaa Ekadashi

Sun 19th Jul - Ashadh Vad 14

Los Angeles Patotsav

Mon 20th Jul - Ashadh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Jul - Shravan Sud 6

Chicago Patotsav

Thu 30th Jul - Shravan Sud 11

Pavitraa Ekadashi