Wednesday 30 September 2020 | Adhik Aso Sud 14, Samvat 2076

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Events this Month

Vicharan in 2020

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 1st Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 6 Mumbai
2 Sun 26th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 2 Mumbai
3 Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Maninagar

Sep 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Wed 2nd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Sun 13th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Wed 16th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Thu 17th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Fri 18th Sep - Adhik Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Sun 27th Sep - Adhik Aso Sud 11

Kamla Ekadashi