Events this Month

Vicharan in 2020

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 1st Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 6 Mumbai
2 Sun 26th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 2 Mumbai
3 Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Maninagar

Jul 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Wed 1st Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)

Sun 5th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Delaware Patotsav

Gurupoonam

Tue 7th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences

Sun 12th Jul - Ashadh Vad 7

Ocala Patotsav

Thu 16th Jul - Ashadh Vad 11

Kameekaa Ekadashi

Sun 19th Jul - Ashadh Vad 14

Los Angeles Patotsav

Mon 20th Jul - Ashadh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Jul - Shravan Sud 6

Chicago Patotsav

Thu 30th Jul - Shravan Sud 11

Pavitraa Ekadashi