Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2023

# Date Event
1 Sat 21st Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 21st Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Sud 1/2 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 21st Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 20th Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 19th May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sun 18th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 17th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Wed 16th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Thu 14th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sat 14th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Mon 13th Nov 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
11 Tue 12th Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Jan 2023 - Posh 2079/Magsar 2080 VS

Mon 2nd Jan - Posh Sud 11

Pootradaa Ekadashi

Fri 6th Jan - Posh Sud 15

Poonam

Thu 12th Jan - Posh Vad 5

Dadakhachar Manifestation

Sat 14th Jan - Posh Vad 7

Muktanand Swami Manifestation

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makar Sankranti

Wed 18th Jan - Posh Vad 11

Shattila Ekadashi

Sat 21st Jan - Posh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Thu 26th Jan - Maha Sud 5

Brahamanand Swami Manifestation

Nishkulanand Swami Manifestation

Dharampur Patotsav

India Republic Day

Shikshapatri Jayanti

Vasant Panchmi

Fri 27th Jan - Maha Sud 6

Joshipura Patotsav

Sat 28th Jan - Maha Sud 7

Loya Shakotsav

Sun 29th Jan - Maha Sud 8

Gopalanand Swami Manifestation

Tue 31st Jan - Maha Sud 10

Salal Patotsav