Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2022

# Date Event
1 Sun 2nd Jan 2022 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 1st Feb 2022 Samvat 2078 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 4th Mar 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 1st Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sat 30th Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 30th May 2022 Samvat 2078 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 29th Jun 2022 Samvat 2078 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Thu 28th Jul 2022 Samvat 2078 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 27th Aug 2022 Samvat 2078 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sun 25th Sep 2022 Samvat 2078 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Mon 24th Oct 2022 Samvat 2078 Aso Vad 14 Diwali & Sadguru Din
6 Wed 23rd Nov 2022 Samvat 2079 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 23rd Dec 2022 Samvat 2079 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Jun 2022 - Magsar 2078/Posh 2079 VS

Wed 1st Jun - Jeth Sud 2

Vadodara Patotsav

Sat 4th Jun - Jeth Sud 5

Mumbai Patotsav

Thu 9th Jun - Jeth Sud 9

Brahmanand Swami Antardhaan

Lord Swaminarayan Antardhaan

Sat 11th Jun - Jeth Sud 12

Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi

Tue 14th Jun - Jeth Sud 15

Poonam

Fri 17th Jun - Jeth Vad 3/4

Dharmadev Antardhaan

Sun 19th Jun - Jeth Vad 6

Father's Day

Fri 24th Jun - Jeth Vad 11

Yogini Ekadashi

Sun 26th Jun - Jeth Vad 13

Delaware Patotsav

Wed 29th Jun - Jeth Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Swamibapa ni Vato