Saturday 3 December 2022 | Magsar Sud 11, Samvat 2079

Sat 3 Dec 2022

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2022

# Date Event
1 Sun 2nd Jan 2022 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 1st Feb 2022 Samvat 2078 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 4th Mar 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 1st Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sat 30th Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 30th May 2022 Samvat 2078 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Wed 29th Jun 2022 Samvat 2078 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Thu 28th Jul 2022 Samvat 2078 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sat 27th Aug 2022 Samvat 2078 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Sun 25th Sep 2022 Samvat 2078 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
11 Mon 24th Oct 2022 Samvat 2078 Aso Vad 14 Diwali & Sadguru Din
12 Wed 23rd Nov 2022 Samvat 2079 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Fri 23rd Dec 2022 Samvat 2079 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Dec 2022 - Magsar 2078/Posh 2079 VS

Sun 4th Dec - Magsar Sud 12

Mokshda Ekadashi

Mon 5th Dec - Magsar Sud 13

Ramanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 8th Dec - Magsar Sud 15

Poonam

Mon 12th Dec - Magsar Vad 4

Kenya Independence

Sat 17th Dec - Magsar Vad 9

Dhanurmaas

Mon 19th Dec - Magsar Vad 11

Safla Ekadashi

Fri 23rd Dec - Magsar Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Mon 26th Dec - Posh Sud 4

Nairobi Patotsav