Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Jul 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Wed 1st Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)

Sun 5th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Delaware Patotsav

Gurupoonam

Tue 7th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences

Sun 12th Jul - Ashadh Vad 7

Ocala Patotsav

Thu 16th Jul - Ashadh Vad 11

Kameekaa Ekadashi

Sun 19th Jul - Ashadh Vad 14

Los Angeles Patotsav

Mon 20th Jul - Ashadh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Jul - Shravan Sud 6

Chicago Patotsav

Thu 30th Jul - Shravan Sud 11

Pavitraa Ekadashi