Wednesday 8 April 2020 | Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1, Samvat 2076

Wed 8 Apr 2020

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
6 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Apr 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Thu 2nd Apr - Chaitra Sud 9

Swaminarayan Jayanti

Sat 4th Apr - Chaitra Sud 11

Kamda Ekadashi

Mon 6th Apr - Chaitra Sud 13

Aral Patotsav

Tue 7th Apr - Chaitra Sud 14

Ranip Patotsav

Wed 8th Apr - Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1

Hanuman Jayanti

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Thu 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Buzarg Patotsav

Fri 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 3

Good Friday

Sun 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 5

Easter Sunday

Sat 18th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Thu 23rd Apr - Chaitra Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapar Patotsav