Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2019

# Date Event
1 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 8th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 5th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Thu 1st Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 30/Shravan Sud 1 Sadguru Din
9 Fri 30th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Sat 28th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
11 Sun 27th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 14 Sadguru Din
12 Tue 26th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 25th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 14 Sadguru Din

Dec 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Sun 1st Dec - Magsar Sud 5

Trent Patotsav

Mon 2nd Dec - Magsar Sud 6

Mombasa

Sun 8th Dec - Magsar Sud 11

Mokshda Ekadashi

Nairobi

Tue 10th Dec - Magsar Sud 13

Ramanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 12th Dec - Magsar Sud 15

Kenya Independence

Tue 17th Dec - Magsar Vad 6

Dhanurmaas

Sun 22nd Dec - Magsar Vad 11

Safla Ekadashi

Wed 25th Dec - Magsar Vad 14

Nairobi Patotsav

Sadguru Din

Thu 26th Dec - Magsar Vad 30

Solar Eclipse