Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2022

# Date Event
1 Thu 13th Jan 2022 Samvat 2078 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Fri 28th Jan 2022 Samvat 2078 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Sat 12th Feb 2022 Samvat 2078 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
4 Sun 27th Feb 2022 Samvat 2078 Maha Vad 11/12 Vijya Ekadashi
5 Mon 14th Mar 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
6 Mon 28th Mar 2022 Samvat 2078 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
7 Wed 13th Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
8 Tue 26th Apr 2022 Samvat 2078 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
9 Thu 12th May 2022 Samvat 2078 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
10 Thu 26th May 2022 Samvat 2078 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
11 Sat 11th Jun 2022 Samvat 2078 Jeth Sud 12 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
12 Fri 24th Jun 2022 Samvat 2078 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
13 Sun 10th Jul 2022 Samvat 2078 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
14 Sun 24th Jul 2022 Samvat 2078 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
15 Mon 8th Aug 2022 Samvat 2078 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
16 Tue 23rd Aug 2022 Samvat 2078 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
17 Wed 7th Sep 2022 Samvat 2078 Bhadarva Sud 12 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
18 Wed 21st Sep 2022 Samvat 2078 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Thu 6th Oct 2022 Samvat 2078 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
2 Fri 21st Oct 2022 Samvat 2078 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
3 Fri 4th Nov 2022 Samvat 2079 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
4 Sun 20th Nov 2022 Samvat 2079 Kartik Vad 11 Utpati Ekadashi
5 Sun 4th Dec 2022 Samvat 2079 Magsar Sud 12 Mokshda Ekadashi
6 Mon 19th Dec 2022 Samvat 2079 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Oct 2022 - Magsar 2078/Posh 2079 VS

Wed 5th Oct - Aso Sud 10

Delhi Patotsav

Thu 6th Oct - Aso Sud 11

Pashankusha Ekadashi

Sun 9th Oct - Aso Sud 15

Sharad Poonam

Wed 12th Oct - Aso Vad 3

Dhandalp Patotsav

Fri 14th Oct - Aso Vad 5

Mordoongra Patotsav

Mon 17th Oct - Aso Vad 7

Vaghjipur Patotsav

Fri 21st Oct - Aso Vad 11

Ramaa Ekadashi

Sat 22nd Oct - Aso Vad 12

Dhan Teras

Sun 23rd Oct - Aso Vad 13

Kali Chaudas

Mon 24th Oct - Aso Vad 14

Diwali & Sadguru Din

Tue 25th Oct - Aso Vad 30

Solar Eclipse

Sadguru Shree Ishwarcharandasji Swamibapa antardhaan

Wed 26th Oct - Kartik Sud 1

Bhai Beej

Hindu New Year - Annkut

Sat 29th Oct - Kartik Sud 4/5

Laabh Paancham

Sun 30th Oct - Kartik Sud 6

Gavada Patotsav