Wednesday 8 April 2020 | Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1, Samvat 2076

Wed 8 Apr 2020

Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2020

# Date Event
1 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Mon 20th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Wed 5th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
4 Wed 19th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
5 Fri 6th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
6 Fri 20th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
7 Sat 4th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Sat 18th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
2 Mon 4th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
3 Mon 18th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
4 Tue 2nd Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
5 Wed 17th Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
6 Wed 1st Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
7 Thu 16th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
8 Thu 30th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
9 Sat 15th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
10 Sat 29th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
11 Sun 13th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
12 Sun 27th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
13 Tue 13th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
14 Tue 27th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
15 Wed 11th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
16 Thu 26th Nov 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
17 Fri 11th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 11/12 Oopati Ekadashi
18 Fri 25th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi

Apr 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Thu 2nd Apr - Chaitra Sud 9

Swaminarayan Jayanti

Sat 4th Apr - Chaitra Sud 11

Kamda Ekadashi

Mon 6th Apr - Chaitra Sud 13

Aral Patotsav

Tue 7th Apr - Chaitra Sud 14

Ranip Patotsav

Wed 8th Apr - Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1

Hanuman Jayanti

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Thu 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Buzarg Patotsav

Fri 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 3

Good Friday

Sun 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 5

Easter Sunday

Sat 18th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Thu 23rd Apr - Chaitra Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapar Patotsav