Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2020

# Date Event
1 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Mon 20th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Wed 5th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Wed 19th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
2 Fri 6th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
3 Fri 20th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
4 Sat 4th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
5 Sat 18th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
6 Mon 4th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
7 Mon 18th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
8 Tue 2nd Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
9 Wed 17th Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
10 Wed 1st Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
11 Thu 16th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
12 Thu 30th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
13 Sat 15th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
14 Sat 29th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
15 Sun 13th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
16 Sun 27th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
17 Tue 13th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
18 Tue 27th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
19 Wed 11th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
20 Thu 26th Nov 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
21 Fri 11th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 11/12 Oopati Ekadashi
22 Fri 25th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi

Feb 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Sat 1st Feb - Maha Sud 7

Shakotsav

Sun 2nd Feb - Maha Sud 8

Gopalanand Swami Manifestation

Tue 4th Feb - Maha Sud 10

Salal Patotsav

Wed 5th Feb - Maha Sud 11

Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi

Nishkulanand Swami antardhaan

Fri 7th Feb - Maha Sud 13

Kadi Patotsav

Sun 9th Feb - Maha Sud 15

Poonam

Viramgam Patotsav

Thu 13th Feb - Maha Vad 5

Surat Patotsav

Sukh Muni Initiation

Fri 14th Feb - Maha Vad 6

Valentines Day

Sun 16th Feb - Maha Vad 8

Bhoomanand Swami Antardhaan

Wed 19th Feb - Maha Vad 11

Vijya Ekadashi

Fri 21st Feb - Maha Vad 13

Maha Shivratri

Tue 25th Feb - Fagan Sud 2

Sadguru Din

Swamishree's Investiture

Wed 26th Feb - Fagan Sud 3

Maninagar Patotsav