Inspirator: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushotampriyadasji Maharaj  
   
 

 

   
Home >> News
Acharya Swamishree's Vicharan Itinerary, 2012 - Draft
News

Printable

The disciples of Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan residing in the United States have been truly blessed to have His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree and eminent sants tour the United States every year since the Murti Partishta Mahotsav of Shree Swaminarayan Temple New Jersey in 2001. Acharya Swamishree has humbly accepted the wishes of the disciples to come to the United States this year with a mandal of sants for a two-and-a-half month vicharan. This year will mark the twelvth consecutive year Acharya Swamishree and sants grace the disciples in the United States with their divine presence. Beginning on Wednesday, May 30th, 2012, they will tour all over the USA, from coast to coast, and even Canada, giving their darshan and blessings to disciples and preaching the glory of Lord Swaminarayanbapa Swamibapa. During this time, Acharya Swamishree will also perform the Murti Pratishtha at Shree Swaminarayan Temple, California, 1st Patotsav Ceremony fo Shree Swaminarayan Temple Chicago, 11th Patotsav Ceremony of Shree Swaminarayan Temple New Jersey, survey the progress of the temples being constructed in Toronto and Delaware.

Please note the itinerary below is a draft - not final and may be subject to change.

Date
Location / Event
Contact Information
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Acharya Swamishree Arrives at Newark International Airport

Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
200 Penhorn Ave. Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: (201) 325-0510

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Welcome Ceremony
Friday, June 1, 2012
Media, PA
Vasubhai P. Patel - (610) 909-9069
Natubhai M. Patel - (215) 947-1943
Saturday, June 2, 2012
Quakertown, PA
Sunday, June 3, 2012
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
200 Penhorn Ave. Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: (201) 325-0510
Monday, June 4, 2012
Stoughton, MA
Manubhai C. Patel - (802) 233-8905
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Pennyan, NY
Rasikbhai P. Patel - (586) 749-1423
Wednesday, June 6 - Saturday, June 9, 2012
Satsang Sabha on Saturday
Toronto, Canada
Surendra Pujara - (416) 439-9625
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Northville Twp, MI
Rameshbhai D. Patel - (773) 457-6981
Haribhai Patel - (269) 267-7307
Monday, June 11, 2012
Kalamazoo, MI
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Beachwood, OH
Rajubhai M. Patel - (216) 346-5447
Wednesday, June 13 - Friday, June 15, 2012
Satsang Sabha - Thursday, June 14
Union, KY
Mukeshbhai H. Patel - (859) 992-4111
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Sunset Hills, MO
Govindbhai S. Patel - (314) 631-8469
Ghanshyambhai H. Patel - (618) 210-7394
Vinodbhai Patel - (314) 280-5330
Bhikhabhai T. Patel - (618) 531-1300
Sanjaybhai C. Patel - (484) 433-9291
Sunday, June 17, 2012
St. Louis, MO
Monday, June 18, 2012
Owensboro, KY
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Smithville, TN
Jayantibhai Chauhan - (731) 798-9876
Kamleshbhai Patel - (931) 510-6180
Babubhai Patel - (706) 802-9583
Chetanbhai Patel - (770) 607-4708
Anilbhai N. Patel - (865) 322-6757
Krushnakant Patel - (334) 322-0450
Shirishkumar B. Patel - (205) 427-3581
Bharatbhai J. Patel - (931) 374-2693
Ghanshyambhai S. Patel - (804) 366-8573
Gordhanbhai Patel - (706) 861-7379
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Calhoun, GA
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Satsang Sabha
Acworth, GA
Friday, June 22, 2012
Hoover, AL
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Columbia, TN
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Columbia, TN
Monday, June 25, 2012
Lagrange, GA
Anilbhai N. Patel - (609) 598-1876
Ramanbhai M. Patel - (706) 442-8660
Mukeshbhai P. Patel - (478) 390-7133
Pareshbhai G. Patel - (478) 231-9710
Alpeshkumar B. Patel - (912) 381-3695
Ashokbhai J. Patel - (229) 776-9700
Vinod A. Patel - (229) 349-4200
Baldevbhai T. Patel - (917) 238-3330
Vijaybhai Patel - (941) 380-6942
Rajubhai Patel - (727) 723-5749
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Douglas, GA
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Albany, GA
Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30, 2012
Gurupoornima Celebration on Sunday, July 1
Ocala, FL
Sunday, July 1, 2012
Palm Coast, FL
Monday, July 2, 2012
Orangeburg, SC
Ashokbhai B. Patel - (803) 707-3647
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Waxhaw, NC
Ravibhai D. Patel - (248) 766-2216
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Chesapeake, VA
Ghanshyambhai S. Patel - (757) 367-9936
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Hampton, VA
Kanubhai P. Patel - (757) 367-9986
Friday, July 6, 2012
Centerville, VA
Harivadan Pandya - (703) 537-9010
Saturday, July 7, 2012
Satsang Sabha
Bear, DE
Rameshbhai G. Patel - (302) 545-8827
Vasubhai P. Patel - (610) 909-9069
Natubhai M. Patel - (215) 947-1943
Monday, July 9, 2012 - Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
200 Penhorn Ave. Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: (201) 325-0510
Tuesday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Scottsdale, AZ

Shree Swaminarayan Temple, CA
14339 Hamlin Street
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Ghanshyam P. Patel - (928) 386-0413
Bharatbhai Merai - (714) 791-3759
Ramnik Kanji - (805) 216-8655

Thursday, July 12 - Sunday, July 23, 2012
Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav
Thursday, July 19 - Sunday, July 22
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, CA
Monday, July 24, 2012 - Saturday, July 29, 2012
1st Patotsav
Friday, July 27 - Sunday, July 29
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, IL
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, IL
1020 Bapa Road, Streamwood, IL 60107
Tel: (630) 855-2141
Sunday, July 30 - Friday, August 10, 2012
11th Patotsav
Thursday, August 2 - Sunday, August 5
Platinum Tula
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, NJ
200 Penhorn Ave. Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: (201) 325-0510

 


   
© Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan Contact Us | Guestbook | FAQ's | Glossary | Sitemap | Help