July 2017 - Ashadh/Shravan 2073 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Ashadh Sud 8
    1

Jul 2017 - Ashadh/Shravan 2073 VS

Mon 3rd Jul - Ashadh Sud 10

Los Angeles Patotsav

Tue 4th Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi

San Diego, California

Wed 5th Jul - Ashadh Sud 12

Phoenix, Arizona

Thu 6th Jul - Ashadh Sud 13

Scottsdale, Arizona

Fri 7th Jul - Ashadh Sud 14

Ocala, Florida

Sun 9th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Gurupoonam

Ocala Patotsav

Mon 10th Jul - Ashadh Vad 1

Albany, Georgia

Tue 11th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences

Macon, Georgia

Wed 12th Jul - Ashadh Vad 3

Cartersville, Georgia

Thu 13th Jul - Ashadh Vad 4

Calhoun, Georgia

Fri 14th Jul - Ashadh Vad 5

Birmingham, Alabama

Sat 15th Jul - Ashadh Vad 6

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Sun 16th Jul - Ashadh Vad 7

Columbia, Tennessee

Mon 17th Jul - Ashadh Vad 8

Owensboro, Kentucky

Tue 18th Jul - Ashadh Vad 9

Kentucky Patotsav

Louisville, Kentucky

Wed 19th Jul - Ashadh Vad 10/11

Streamwood, Illinois

Thu 20th Jul - Ashadh Vad 12

Kameekaa Ekadashi

Sun 23rd Jul - Ashadh Vad 30

Chicago Patotsav

Sadguru Din

Cleveland, Ohio

Mon 24th Jul - Shravan Sud 1

Holy Shravan

Toronto, Ontario

Wed 26th Jul - Shravan Sud 3

Toronto Patotsav

Rochester, New York

Thu 27th Jul - Shravan Sud 4

Reading, Pennsylvania

Fri 28th Jul - Shravan Sud 5

Parryhall, Maryland

Sat 29th Jul - Shravan Sud 6

Bear, Delaware

Sun 30th Jul - Shravan Sud 7

Delaware Patotsav

Huntington Valley, Pennsylvania

Mon 31st Jul - Shravan Sud 8

South Jersey, New Jersey

Long Island, New York