March 2018 - Fagan/Chaitra 2074 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mar 2018 - Fagan/Chaitra 2074 VS

    Thu 1st Mar - Fagan Sud 14/15

    Holi

    Poonam

    Sat 3rd Mar - Fagan Vad 2

    Fuldolotsav

    Sun 4th Mar - Fagan Vad 3

    Mount Abu

    Tue 6th Mar - Fagan Vad 5

    Mount Abu Patotsav

    Swaminarayan Palli

    Thu 8th Mar - Fagan Vad 7

    Palli Patotsav

    Maninagar

    Sat 10th Mar - Fagan Vad 9

    Mokhasan

    Mon 12th Mar - Fagan Vad 10

    Mokhasan Patotsav

    Bavla

    Tue 13th Mar - Fagan Vad 11

    Paapmochni Ekadashi

    Thu 15th Mar - Fagan Vad 13

    Bavla Patotsav

    Maninagar

    Sat 17th Mar - Fagan Vad 30

    Sadguru Din

    Sun 18th Mar - Chaitra Sud 1

    Sanand

    Mon 19th Mar - Chaitra Sud 2

    Sanand Patotsav

    Tue 20th Mar - Chaitra Sud 3

    Ranipura

    Wed 21st Mar - Chaitra Sud 4

    Ranipura Patotsav

    Harkundi

    Thu 22nd Mar - Chaitra Sud 5

    Harkundi Patotsav

    Kalol

    Fri 23rd Mar - Chaitra Sud 6

    Kalol Patotsav

    Arnej

    Sat 24th Mar - Chaitra Sud 7

    Arnej Patotsav

    Maninagar

    Sun 25th Mar - Chaitra Sud 8/9

    Swaminarayan Jayanti

    Tue 27th Mar - Chaitra Sud 11

    Kamda Ekadashi

    Wed 28th Mar - Chaitra Sud 12

    Aral

    Thu 29th Mar - Chaitra Sud 13

    Aral Patotsav

    Ranip

    Fri 30th Mar - Chaitra Sud 14

    Easter

    Ranip Patotsav

    Kalol

    Sat 31st Mar - Chaitra Sud 15

    Hanuman Jayanti

    Poonam

    Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

    Medad Adraj